Craft Fair Season is in full swing!

This weekend ( July 16th and 17th) I’ll be at the fabulous Renegade Craft Fair in San Francisco. Come say hi at Fort Mason. Next weekend back down at Fort Mason I’ll be at the San Francisco Bazaar’s event outside the J-Pop festival. Its my first time at this event and I am really looking forward to meeting new people and checking out the vibe.

Lots of new stuff on the horizon, including Bookbinding Kits on the Etsy site and more bookbinding resources here.

I hope summer is filling your heads and hearts!

Leave a Reply

